School Phone
(260) 636-2117

 

Name

Title

Extension

E-mail Address

Behm, Kelly

Clerical Assistant / Guidance Department 

7004

behmk@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Brose, Geoff

Principal

7001

broseg@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Caswell, Deb

Instructional Assistant

7400

caswelld@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Coats, Kim

HS/MS Treasurer 

7005

coatsk@centralnoble.k12.in.us 

Dazey, Matt

Athletic Director

7003

dazeym@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Filley, Kim

Athletic Secretary

7008

filleyk@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Freeman, Beth

Instructional Assistant

7207

freemanb@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Gallmeyer, Cindy

Media Assistant

7040

gallmeyerc@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Gordon, Tiffany Instructional Assistant
7208 gordont@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Harper, Deb

Instructional Assistant

7020

harperd@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Harper, Jeff
Assistant Principal
7002 harperj@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Hopkins, Andy

Instructional Assistant

7210

hopkinsa@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Krontz, Suzanne

Instructional Assistant

7210

krontzs@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Leffers, Pat

Guidance Counselor

7010

leffersp@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Lock, Tim

Custodian

7007

lockt@centralnoble.k12.in.us

McKinney, Charlie

Custodian

7007

mckinneyc@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Merriman, Anna Instructional Assistant
7208 merrimana@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Ober, Judy

Instructional Assistant

7208

oberj@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Perlich, Diane

Clerical Assistant

7000

perlichd@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Phillips, Tara Instructional Assistant
7208 phillipst@centralnoble.k12.in.us
Rice, Sierra Instructional Assistant
7208 rices@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Shirar, Deb

Media Specialist

7040

shirard@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Steele, Tammy

Instructional Assistant

7208

steelet@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Vice, Jamie

Instructional Assistant

7207

vicej@centralnoble.k12.in.us

Zeigler, Mary

Instructional Assistant

7206

zeiglerm@centralnoble.k12.in.us